Mouse is furious by Juliette (5°1)

Publié le par Marielle Bianchi

Mouse is furious

I love a mouse,
But I am furious,
When a mouse
Is running in my house,
And she stopping in front of
The computer…
Mouse is furious,
Mouse is dangerous
When she stopping in font of "mousepotato"
Certainly that she like the potatoes!
But the mouse isn't  sensible loving the cheese?
It 's The important question!
"Mousepotato"…
Or it's a potato who like mouse?
Outch! Mouse is furious;
She is tapping me!
I'm not very lucky…
Ouf she stopped tap me,
Therefore mouse was very, very furious!

Publié dans ÉCRITURES♡♡♡♡

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
Mickey Mouse… Mouse… Mousepotato… One mouse + one mouse + one mouse… What a lot of mice ! After all, mice can be nice and it's nice to read what you write.A mousein a houseis not always nice ;No potatoin a houseis not nice ;But a poemon mousepotatois very, very nice…
Répondre
R
Just love your creations, Juliette! What you do is so cute and so clever!I'm looking forward to  see more.R Maufroid
Répondre
M
<br /> She's very smart indeed...<br /> <br /> <br />
C
My dear Juju, your poetry is so marvellous, and your your mind so delicious...By the way, if you 're angry, or furious (I know you, never for a long time ;-)), call the Cat, this friendly neighbour will speak to the mouse! Anyway it's the year of the Potatoe!!!
Répondre
M
<br /> I think I'm the friendly neighbour...feel free to call me at any time...<br /> <br /> <br />