Le dernier été : a book review by Cassandre (3°3)

Publié le par Marielle Bianchi


undefined

In the last volume “Le dernier été”, the four teenagers have different plan for the first summer after the first year at university :

-         Carmen stays at the university where she participates at a theatre festival. She is the first suprised when she discovers that she can be an actress whereas she's busy with the settings (décors)...

-         Tibby stays in New York for a writer seminary and loves Brian until the time when ... all becomes difficult ...

-         Lena is in a drawiing workroom, with a guy particularly gifted and nice, Léo ...

-         Bridget goes to Turkey on an archeological site. She has a crush on Peter : 30 years old, married, father ...

The jean is here again, but .....
With or Without the jean, the four teenagers are together.

It’s really the end of the book I like it because someone says a beautiful sentence I think.
I prefer the four teenagers, because they represent me today, as I am! Maybe not as I want to be, but it is me.

This book is not one of my favourite between the four, but I like it because there is a great end.
 
cassandre
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article