Let's talk about what we do in town !

Publié le par Marielle Bianchi

12 places around town are presented along with simple phrases and sentences.


bakery - I buy bread at the bakery.
bank - I keep my money in the bank.
bookstore - I buy books at the bookstore.
bus stop - I catch a bus at the bus stop.
cake shop - I buy cake at the cake shop.
coffee shop - Daddy drinks coffee at the coffee shop.
dentist - I go to the dentist when I have a toothache.
doctor's office - I go to the doctor's office when I'm sick.
drug store - I buy medicine at the drug store.
flower shop - I buy flowers at the flower shop.
gas station - Mommy buys gasoline at the gas station.
hospital - I go to the hospital when I'm sick.

 

 

Publié dans Extra work 5°

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article