Friends, a song by Sylvain Kustyan

Publié le par Mousepotato

Friends

 

I'm a man, I'm a guy

who just sings along

Looking up to the sky

I get lost in a song

if you're sad don't you cry

I'll take you along

Take the beat, take the rythm man,

Come along, come along, come along

 

If you join me in the dream

We'll walk away

if together make a team

We'll find our way

and if we're sad, if we're down

We'll just sing along

So take the beat, take the rythm man

come along, come along, come along

 

If tomorrow feels uncertain

if we feel so blind

we'll just open up the curtain

we'll take what we find

But if the dark is too strong

we'll just sing along

So take the beat, take the rythm man,

Come along, come along, come along

 

if we have the feel the pain

The worries of life

Then for sure we won't complain

get into a strife

We'll just go

We'll just whistle

I'll travel along

So take the beat, take the rythm man

come along, come along, come along,

 

Friends, a song by Sylvain Kustyan

Publié dans Extra work 5°

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article