I love, I like, I hate by Amel, 6°2

Publié le par Marielle Bianchi

kar0029.jpgI love, I like, I hate....


I love chocolate because it's delicious!!!!
I love comedies 
I love shopping
I like working, writing and reading books
I love playing Basketball. I play Basketball!!!!
I don't like fantastic films and horror fims because they're
frightening !!!!!!!
I hate cartoons and I hate football !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What do you like ?
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
Désolé de vous envoyer ce commentaire aussi tard!!!!!!!!!!!(cette fois ne supprimez pas le commentaire...=))bye.anais
Répondre
M
Merci Anaïs, pas de fausse manip cette fois-ci !
A
I love sweets!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I love Tokio Hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!=)I love my friends,my family and also my cat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I don't like vegetables...but I like school...and I LOVE my boyfriend...=)...^^Of course I love CHOCOLATE...mmm...
Répondre
M
What about your English teacher ? Just kidding !....
M
I love comedies and cartoonsI like love stories and horror filmsI don't like science fiction and documentariesI hate nothing !!!My favorite films are : Titanic, Body guard, Robin des bois, Danse avec les loups.
Répondre
P
I love tokio hoteli love chocolatei hate horror films
Répondre
A
Heu...(L) I love :Marcia CrossDesperate HousewivesChocolateMy friendsMy familyShopping. . .:) I like :U.S.ALos AngelesDanceMusicBeach. . .:S I hate :Spinach ! ! ! . . .Kiss.
Répondre