How bored I am ! (present continuous-be+ing rap song / video)

Publié le par Marielle Bianchi

Pour mes petits 6° - qui n'aiment pas que je les appelle "petits" et les autres, une chanson-rap sur le présent be-ing...

Chanson écrite par Turgay Evren.

Arrangements et chant : JS Levine


Ecoutez, répétez, inventez !


My mum is cooking in the kitchen

Dad is reading his newspaper

My sister is watching a movie

I am bored and lonely

I am doing nothing (2x)

My mum is cleaning the house

Dad is working at home

My sister is listening to mp3s

I am sad and lonely

I am doing nothing (2x)

My mum is doing the laundry

Dad is surfing the net

My sister is busy with her guest

I feel bad and lonely

I am doing nothing

 

Publié dans Extra work 6°

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
C'est intéressant mais que de clichés! Papa travaille et Maman fait le ménage! Waow! A quand une nouvelle image de Papa et Maman à la maison?
Répondre